Contact

QUESTIONS | GENERAL INFO

800.563.7632
info@art-aspen.com


Donna Davies
Vice President, Art Group
312.470.1255
donna@urban-expo.com

Kathy Murphy
Global Sales Director
631.230.5459
kathy@urban-expo.com

Mercedes Arensberg
Senior Sales Manager
312.340.6283
marensberg@urban-expo.com

Sarah Burgoyne
Marketing Director, Art Group
312.340.6281
sburgoyne@urban-expo.com

Emily Fenn
Special Projects Manager
312.340.6280
efenn@urban-expo.com

Lauren DeMaio
Operations Manager
203-344-7157
ldemaio@urban-expo.com

Stephen Perreault
Designer
312.470.1201
stephen@urban-expo.com

Collie Ferguson
Accounting
678.831.4573
cferguson@urban-expo.com

 

PRESS CONTACTSMaura Bruton
312.952.7897
maurabruton@comcast.net

Sophia Lapat
212.203.6536
sophia@sophiaandco.com