Contact

Questions | General Information
800.563.7632
info@art-aspen.com


Donna Davies
Vice President, Art Group
312.470.1255
donna@urban-expo.com

Kathy Murphy
Global Sales Manager
631.230.5459
kathy@urban-expo.com

Robin Flaherty
Gallery Sales Manager
312.470.1256
rflaherty@urban-expo.com

Sarah Burgoyne
Marketing Director, Art Group
312.340.6281
sburgoyne@urban-expo.com

Emily Fenn
Special Projects Manager
312.340.6280
efenn@urban-expo.com

Lauren DeMaio
Operations Manager
203-344-7157
ldemaio@urban-expo.com

Stephen Perreault
Digital Marketing Manager
312.470.1201
stephen@urban-expo.com

Jessica Munoz
Accounting
678.203.2328
jmunoz@urban-expo.com

Kate Jordan
VIP Relations
312.470.1164
kate@urban-expo.com

Jennifer F. Woolford
Strategic Partnerships
312.952.2826
jennifer@4insights.com

PRESS CONTACTS

Maura Bruton
312.952.7897
maurabruton@comcast.net

Sophia Lapat
212.203.6536
sophia@sophiaandco.com


Art Aspen
is produced by Urban Expositions
1690 Roberts Blvd. NW, Suite 111
Kennesaw, GA 30144
phone: 800.563.7632
fax: 773.326.0660