2017 Host Committee

Christine Benedetti

Bio coming soon!

Debra Browne

Practicing in the Aspen Valley for over 25 years, Debra Browne, Principal of Harrison Browne Interior Design, creates residential and commercial interiors with inspiration...

Kay Bucksbaum

Kay Bucksbaum, Chicago collector and community advocate, is on the board of The Art Institute of Chicago, the Museum of Arts and Design in New York...

David Dadone

Since becoming Executive Director and Chief Curator of the Boulder Museum of Contemporary Art (BMoCA) in 2010, David Dadone has led BMoCA ...

Alexandra Halperin

Alexandra Halperin grew up on press in Highland Park, IL, daughter of a printer. Her love of art started with classes at the Art Institute of Chicago...

Suzanne Lovell

Suzanne Lovell is an architect, interior designer and passionate collector. She is Founder and Principal of Suzanne Lovell, Inc., a design located in Chicago...

Nancy Mayer

Bio coming soon!

Etta Meyer

Bio coming soon!

Mitch Osur

Bio coming soon!

Steve Rittvo

Steve Rittvo is chairman of The Innovation Group of Companies. He has contributed to thousands of financial management, planning projects, and development throughout his 40 years as a professional.