Contact

Questions | General Info

800.563.7632
info@art-aspen.com

Leah Steinhardt
Group Show Director
203.484.8057
leah.steinhardt@urban-expo.com

Kathy Murphy
Global Strategic Director
631.230.5459
kathy@urban-expo.com

Andrea Renaud
New Business Development Manager
arenaud@urban-expo.com

Lauren DeMaio
Director of Operations
203-344-7157
ldemaio@urban-expo.com

Nicole Shorette 
Marketing Coordinator
312.470.1165
nicole.shorette@urban-expo.com

Stephen Perreault
Creative Director
312.470.1201
stephen@urban-expo.com

Collie Ferguson
Accounting
678.831.4573
cferguson@urban-expo.com

Art Aspen
Produced by Clarion UX (formerly Urban Expositions)
1690 Roberts Blvd. NW, Suite 111
Kennesaw, GA 30144
phone: 800.563.7632
fax: 773.326.0660

email us